Putting my Goals Out There! 

I’m struggling with sticking to a proper & regular exercise plan, so I’m declaring my goals publically in the hope that being accountable will make me shift myself.
So my goals for this week

  1. To do 30 minutes of exercise ever day – except Saturday
  2. To stick with in my calorie allowance

I’m just doing this week by week, one week at a time for now, till I get back into a routine

Benefits

  1. I will be happier
  2. I will sleep better
  3. I will like my legs again
  4. I won’t be in so much pain
  5. I will lose weight 
  6. I will tone up
  7. I will be happier – this one needs mentioning twice as it’s the most important one, and exercise does make me so much happier.

I will let you know next week how I got on.

💙💙💙

2 thoughts on “Putting my Goals Out There! 

Leave a Reply

