Excited Muchly! 

I am so excited just now! We are finishing work next Friday for two weeks and we have booked an overnight stay in London!  

I love London!  And it’s years since we have been to stay.

I go there a lot with work, but don’t actually see anything of it!  Just pass through!  

I have asked if I can pack already!! 

We have booked to go on the Eye as well! 😳.  I’m still not sure what possessed me to agree to that one!  I’m petrified of heights!  I’ve also said I’m going on the Emirate cable car!  

I’m a bit nervous about it, as it’s going to be a long couple of days, with lots of walking, but mainly I am giddy with excitement.

Just got to get through the next 5 days – which are going to be busy! The boss is up for a few days, and then I need to make sure I’m up to date before going off.

And an update on my mood – much more settled!  Been over a week now since I’ve cried!  So that’s a positive thing! 

Hope you’re all good! 
💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

